Collarenebri Central School

Courage and Consideration

Telephone02 6756 2204

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Mr Michael Davison

Deputy Principal

Mr Iain Thornton

Assistant Principal

Ms Allyson Hynch

Head Teacher Secondary Studies  

Mrs Elizabeth Majoros

Deputy Principal Instructional Leadership-Literacy and Numeracy

Mrs Courtney O'Connor


Ms Allyson Hynch (RFF,Assistant Principal)

Mrs Casey Zell (Year K/1)

Miss Karen Flick (Year 5/6)

Mr Andrew Lissaman (Year 3/4)

Ms Jessica Sluyter (Year 1/2/3)

Mr Anthony Yates (LaST)

Keenan Murphy (RFF Casual)


Mrs Elizabeth Majoros (Head Teacher)

Mrs Rachel Shearer (HSIE/Retail)

Mr Luke Micallef (PDHPE/Primary Industries)

Sarah Thomas (English)

Mr Michael Davison(Food Technology)

Erich Riesinger (Maths)


Mrs Di Norman (School Administrative Manager)

Mrs Zita Radford (School Administrative Officer)

Mrs Nancy Hoare (Librarian)

Mr Antonio Jakitsch (IT Support)

Ms Toni Flick (Canteen)

Mrs Linda Moore (SLSO)

Ms Katy Jasper (SLSO)

Ms Bernadette Flick (SLSO)

Mr Carl Mason (SLSO)

Mr Dustin Peters (SLSO)

Mr Arron Hynch Aboriginal Education Officer (AEO)

Mr Lachie Adams (GA / Assistant)

Mr Stephen Moore (GA / FA Assistant)

Mr Jack Newman-Philp (Cleaner JOSS)

Ms Noeline Murray (Cleaner JOSS)